A lot of work and little rest. | IAAC. #286 Day 25/04/2022.

separador.png

😎HELLO HIVIANS😎

separador.png

Greetings to everyone on the #HIVE platform, and in the #ALIVE community, thank you for the opportunity to be able to participate. Today I continue with my 286 #challenge and begin to celebrate the joy of being alive.

My days have changed considerably in recent weeks, I have been involved in some activities with a group of local entrepreneurs, seeking through public and banking institutions some financial benefits, which will be used to invest in the area of work of each entrepreneur, I consider that I have been slowly reintegrating to my daily activities after a time of little contact with other people due to quarantine, it happens that I have not wanted to abandon my activities in the decentralized platforms because it seems to me that it is a financial support or a way to save some money to invest or use when necessary, it is also a way to keep in touch with other people around the world, know their culture, exchange ideas and there are those who have even met in person, I can also say that I have met local people through the activity by this means, in short it is a way to maintain social contact and not be isolated from the world, some people also use this system to promote their products when they have a production company, I think the blockchain has come to stay and change the lives of those who exercise activity in it, however not everything is rosy as some people often say to refer to that not everything is so good, on the one hand the time factor is always present in any activity performed by the human being, and another situation that I have against is the poor internet service that is being provided in the country or at least in the town where I live and run my online activities, however as we say the hope is the last thing you lose, and I have faith that the proper maintenance by the technicians of the state company will achieve to provide a better service in the future days.

separador.png

#photos


DSC01120.JPG

Daily photo. Carúpano. - Venezuela.


DSC01105.JPG

separador.png


Four points to participate in the #IAmAliveChallenge organized by @flaxz and the Alive tribe, thanks to #CTP and #HIVE:

1 - Tell the world you're alive in a video or photo, and post on #Hive and #WeAreAlive.

2 - Use the hashtags #alive and #iamalivechallenge.

3 - Share it on #Twitter and in social media

4 - Celebrate your victory every day.

separador.png

banner hive.png

Design made in Canva.


😎 THANKS 😎


Presenting myself to HIVE. - Presentandome ante HIVE.


The pictures is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, the separators are from pngimage.net, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly.

separador.png

External site banners



separador.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.