HAPPINESS IS FREE

Good day my beautiful people on this platform. I'm here to share with you the purpose of happiness in every humans life!

Well it's a great thing to be happy......Where ever position someone found his/herself. Been in a good happy mood regulates our body hormones system positively. Because when someone is happy, he smiles and free to everyone arround him and we all know that smiling makes someone to look more younger and healthy in his/her physical appearance

In this case, "HAPPINESS" is said to be an emotion of been happy or joyous......When someone is happy it going to shows in is physical appearance because, someone can't hide hippiness.

https://pixabay.com/photos/man-woman-composing-dispute-2933984/

WHAT MAKE ME HAPPY

This is a question i ussually asked myself when ever i wake up in the morning. Although, for every human being to be in happy mood all time, there most be a tangible reason for his happiness.

   One day I realised that the main thing that makes me happy is that, I sleep in the night and wake up in the morning without any evil calamity fall over me and my family......  it's the first morning blessings from God who keep me and my family alive. And it's a great opportunity for me and my homies to glorify his holy name........

So i want you to tell me, what makes you happy when ever you see another day break?

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

          **DO HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD**
Sort:  
 last year  

Absolutely. Happiness is a wonderful emotion that makes us feel joyful and content. It's often reflected in our physical appearance as a smile on our face, a spring in our step, and a twinkle in our eyes. It's difficult to hide happiness as it radiates from within. Being happy is a great feeling that we should all strive for.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

This post was curated by me as part of We Are Alive Chat Curated Collections, thank you for being part of the
We Are Alive Tribe community.

ALIVE
Live.png
Alive Tribe.png

@mosiano12! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/20)

Thank you very much @bbhbot and @edgerik I really appreciate your plight on my blog....I love you all @youarealive

 last year  

@mosiano12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much for staked @edgerik @alive.chat, I really appreciate your consigned about my blog

Congratulations @mosiano12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you @hivebuzz I really appreciate your upvote

Stay focused @mosiano12! You're making great progress towards your Hive goals.

Thank you very much @hivebuzz

I really appreciate each and everyone of you that upvote me

 last year  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @youarealive) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to publishing your post in the We Are Alive Tribe Community using Ecency.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


 last year  

@mosiano12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much for the staked @iamalivechalleng I really appreciate your support

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you very much @pgm-curator
I so much love you guys

 last year  

@mosiano12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much for you kindles support I'm so grateful @aliveprojects @wearealive @alive.chat