WAKING UP IN THE MORNING IS MY FIRST MORNING BLESSINGS

in We Are Alive Tribe11 months ago (edited)

https://pixabay.com/illustrations/gratitude-grateful-prayer-thanks-1251137/

Sleeping in the night and waking up in the morning is not by man power or charms, it's by God grace for us to see another breaking day, I appreciate you Lord for the gift of life.

Having you in our life is such a great blessing for me and my hive family......we can't thank you less...because if I start to be praising your holy name day shall go after day......

Giving God kudos is all I can think off every time I wake up alive.

While one song usually come to my mouth when ever i woke up in the morning, its my favorite morning song tho.... the song goes like these....

COME AND SEE THE LORD IS GOOD 2X
THERE IS NOTHING HE CAN NOT DO
COME AND SEE THE LORD IS GOOD.

How do you give thanks to your creator when ever you are wake up in the morning?

@twicejoy @kamaroon @lovesniper @mfarinato @keenyetheunusual @synrg @imeobonng @beemengine @creativepearl @acgalarza @flaxy.alive @elizabeth2323 @edgerik @alive.chat @smc.arike.oba @leemah1 @pizzabot @jimmy.adames

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

A quick thanksgiving prayer!

!LUV

Sorry, the LUVbot is currently out of LUV!

Yes! It's wealthy of our praise

 11 months ago  

!LUV

@mosiano12, @edgerik(2/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Much love for you to @luvshares @crrdlx

It is good to see that you are thankful to your Creator!

We have certain "dua" or "Arabic sentence" to recite just after waking up. Then we have our morning prayer :)

!ALIVE

 11 months ago  

@mosiano12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It all good and cool by having a special "dua" either you are Muslim or Christian we are all made by one God who knows the best for us.....thanks by stopping by my blog I really appreciate

By singing, praying or just meditating on his grace

Thanks for the mention though

You are most welcome

Waking up hale and hearty is God's work, one of gifts money cannot buy. Everyday I wake up i give thanks to God and pray.

It's a great and wonderful gift from God Almighty! Thank you for stopping by my blog

You are welcome

We all should be thankful for life and your morning song is lovely.
!ALIVE
!CTP

 11 months ago  

@mosiano12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much for staking on my blog @alive.chat

Thank you very much @gurseerat I really Appreciate you comment

You re welcome
!ALIVE
!CTP

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

 11 months ago  

@mosiano12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for staking on my blog on behalf of @gurseerat I really do appreciate it