My plan for the week

in We Are Alive Tribe11 months ago

Greetings lovely people of #alive community, Hope all is well, and you are fulfilling your goals.

Is very essential for us to always plan ahead of time, so as to achieve our aim for the week, planing ahead of time helps a lot and can save time.

So, this week I have planned my activities, I have also arrange myself to reach my goals, and I will like to share with you my goals.

IMG_20230108_073138_403.jpg

Below are my plans👇

Monday --- I will be going to work in the afternoon, then in the evening I will be going to a small hive class. I will also post my plans for the week on the alive tribe and post some threads on Leofinance.

Tuesday --- I will go to my farm and also write some threads and power up my alive token

Wednesday --- I will be going to victor shop, I wouldn't forget to post on alive tribe and I will also promote my post and that of my guys

Thursday --- For preaching and later I will attend my weekly meetings, I will also post in larry is alive, alive tribe and share my days experience to prove that I am Alive

Friday --- I will go to gim house, when I come back I will chill and have some rest

Saturday -- I will be at home to do some chores ,I will also post on alive tribe.

Sunday --- in the morning I will attend my meetings, preach and write threads and promote and boost.

This is my plan for the week and I plan to succeed.

Thanks for reading through, I will try and keep you updated.

Sort:  

Great plan for the week there @mr-chuks, and I hope you have a successful one, also make sure to share the link to your post in @alive.chat to take part in the contest, enjoy your day and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thanks a lot, I appreciate.

You are welcome @mr-chuks😀



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

What do you say when a Southern person stabs you in the back?
Betray'all!

Credit: reddit
@mr-chuks, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thisisawesome

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 11 months ago  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @youarealive) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


 11 months ago  

@mr-chuks! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 11 months ago  

@mr-chuks! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I will be going to a small hive class

What is this class about?

A very good plan. I hope that you can act upon the plans.