You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 25, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

Today, I checked in on my daughter and granddaughter, they have covid, my daughter is feeling a little better. I cut our avocado tree back because some of the limbs reached the ground. I bought a new light for my boat trailer and when I took it from the box, it was broken so I had to return it for a new one. I was going to dig up my sweet potatoes but they are still small so I will let them grow some more. I wrote a post in the freewriters community about my husband selling one of my boats. https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@myjob/5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-bookmark

Sort:  
 last year  

I hope your daughter and granddaughter don't get complicated by the virus and heal soon, stay alive and well.

!PIZZA


Made in Canva

@edgerik - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

I do, too. This strand of it does not seem to be as bad as it was when it first happened, my husband and I are the only people that I know who have not had it. My fingers are crossed that we do not get it.