You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat December 5, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success

Congrats to the winners @mypathtofire and @yeckingo1

This is supposed to be a rare week, we are to have good weather all week, with winds 10 knots or less. So unless something happens, my week will look the same for each day.

Monday I fished, and after fishing, I went to the store and bought an orchid and a card for the woman who works at the fish house, her best friend had been missing since last Wednesday, they found his body Sunday.
Tuesday I plan on fishing
Wednesday will be fishing
Thursday will be more fishing
Friday I will not be fishing because our town is closing the boat ramps for 2 days, they do this anytime they have events planned. This town prides itself on being an old fishing village but when it comes to the fishermen, they do not care.
Saturday The ramp will still be closed
Sunday I do not fish, I spend the day doing laundry, cleaning the house, pulling weeds that need to be pulled from garden plants, and replanting whatever needs to be stepped up to bigger pots.

Sort:  

Thanks, I hope you have a good time fishing!

Thank you, I hope I have good days fishing, even though I enjoy it, it is work.

I'm sorry for that woman's friend. It's not the fish that makes a fishing town... it's the fishermen!

!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@ironshield - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

Thank you. My heart hurts for her.

 last year  

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.