You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of a Weekend

in We Are Alive Tribe5 months ago

I am so sorry for the loss of your friend. When someone passes unexpectedly it is a lot harder on family and friends than if they had cancer.

Your glasses look nice, I don't think I could get used to contacts.
!ALIVE

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

@wandrnrose7! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ myjob. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you so much. She was one of Jeff's very good friends from way back. She was too young.

I don't know if I can manage the contacts either, but I figured I'd give it a try. I can get them very cheap through my husband's work. Because he works for the manufacturer, Alcon.

Have a good evening!
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@myjob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wandrnrose7

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

 5 months ago  

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wandrnrose7. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.