You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat June 30, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Larry Is Alive - And Deliver Results - Get Paid To Find Him!

Good luck to everyone searching for Larry!! Its been a very hot and humid day here and I need to get searching myself now!

Have a great thursday.

Sort:  

!LOL hope you found yourself ;-) maybe in the cellar?

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

I did spend most of yesterday there! lol

Luckily today it cooled down nicely! 🙂

hehe so better dont look at the photo in my last post ;-)
here a strong storm and cold air arrived, guess I would prefer warm and no storm !ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

When you have a pool, I think I could live with some heat too! LOL

We had the same storm come yesterday, it was so nice and cool afterwards!

!ALIVE

!LOLZ
!CTP

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)