You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting A Bad Crypto Investment Die

I think the envisage being some sort of centralised (although marketed as defi) version of Wax.

I moved from them a long time ago, but their App is one of the worst that I have ever used and the fees suck like you said.

Nice work on Shibu. What do you fancy for the next bull run?

Sort:  

I think it's probable that DOGE will pump again at some point because of Elon and all that Twitter stuff if he pulls a rabbit out of a hat. Gaming coins will run again, I need to do some more research and find out which crypto games are most popular this season.

I don't think I could bring myself to buy Doge, but agree, gaming tokens look good. I'm filling my WAX bag now. Plus its easier to move around compared to ETH!

If that LVL game ever comes out here that one will go up for sure, but I have no idea when that will be.

yeah, still in demo mode right now. but looks good.