Sort:  

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@cwow2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

I dont think it matters xD Its set to btc now, I would just like it to be to their native token thats all xD

They also have a weekly boost for certain tokens. It is released in their discord channel. Although I didnt join their discord channel as it requires verification.

Thats pretty cool though!

Ye I get, I wouldn't join a discord if they want me to verify myself either xD

I can also recommend this post by @brando28 - he introduced me to rollercoin!! :) !CTP

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@brando28/rollercoin-how-to-get-mining-power-and-is-it-really-worth-it

Cool! Thanks!
Will check it out later :D