Sort:  

You are ahead of me there, maybe I should set up my Lightning Network properly, in fact I need to sort it out, I know I used a few addresses in the past!

I was looking at the app by Brian of London, it is also a good bridge between Hive. It is important to probably stick with just 1 address in Nostr or you could be spread as multiple users across Nostr.

Have you looked at this app further? I'm so much at the beginning of Nostr and still so very confused that I could still implement changes if needed. If I could somehow tie it to my Hive account that would be awesome.

Yes I was just testing it again now and it's easy to use. You can transfer hive or hbd directly to your Alby wallet (or other lightning address) for a small fee. This could be a good alternative to storing sats in swap.btc for example that I also started doing.

https://v4v.app

Nice. Thanks. For now I just transferred some Hive the other way so I can zap a bit.

Yeah I know the HiQ guys love his app. Good point about the one address!