You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #638 - PeakD Testing a New Site, and Milestones Incoming - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Friday, April 26, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 2 months ago

hehe πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜†

Sort: Β 
Β 2 months agoΒ Β 

Yep, sometimes a good laugh takes the place of longer answers! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

You are making me !lol πŸ˜‚

Β last monthΒ Β 

Good! That's the idea! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ

Here is !lol for you 😜

Β last monthΒ Β 

Why thank you! I'm low on LOLZ, but I can give you another !VSC if you'd like! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

I always like what you do for me...

Β last monthΒ Β 

I'm grateful that you appreciate it, and I'm happy to help! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!VSC

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @nabbas0786

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @nabbas0786

Γ‰ste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquΓ­ para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de CuraciΓ³n


Uses: 7/10

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @nabbas0786

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @nabbas0786

Γ‰ste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquΓ­ para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de CuraciΓ³n


Uses: 7/10

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nabbas0786

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@nabbas0786, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nabbas0786

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP