You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #685 - Mass Adoption of Hive Is People Seeing the Life Raft - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Here we're having more then 40°C since the start of MAY...

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Yowzers, that's hot! I hope that you don't burst into flames! Stay near water! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I am drinking more then of 20Liter of water each day

 3 months ago  

Oh, good, just make sure that it has a little sea salt in it for minerals, and that it doesn't have fluoride in it! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I always take care of these things, thanks for mentioning again 😊🙂

 3 months ago  

Oh, good! Sure thing, you're very welcome! I only mention them because many people aren't aware! I'm glad that you are! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I am studying to be a Doctor , I know some basics 😆

 3 months ago  

Oh, OK. That's good. I'd say still study healing, nutrition, and herbs, as you'd be surprised just how little conventional alopathic medicine focuses on them. I've been deeply involved in health, healing, nutrition, wellness, exercise, and the like all my life, since I was a child, so I speak from a fair bit of personal experience. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙