[EN/ES] 15.04.2021 / I Am Alive Challenge - Day 35

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Good morning survivors friends!

Buenos días amigos supervivientes!

It's already Wednesday, midweek and half of the month. Today I feel less tired than yesterday, it means that something I have rested. But I'm having a hard time recovering. The past weeks were hard, the year started hard, and last year not to mention. What strange times we live in.

Ya es miércoles, mitad de semana y mitad del Mes. Hoy me siento menos cansado que ayer, quiere decir que algo he descansado. Pero me esta costando recuperarme. Las semanas pasadas fueron duras, el año empezó duro, y del año pasado ni hablar. Que tiempos mas extraños vivimos.

The good thing is that the last few days it has been a good temperature, and I have started skating again for a while after work.
It's funny how a board with four wheels makes it easy for me to smile in a few seconds after a long day.

Lo bueno es que los últimos días esta haciendo una buena temperatura, y he vuelto a empezar a salir patinar un rato despues del trabajo.
Es curioso como una tabla con cuatro ruedas me facilita en unos segundos sonreír tras un día largo.

img_0.5193189672591813.jpg

Who would say how the days start here often, gray, humid and foggy as you can see in this other photo that I show you

Quien lo diría como empiezan los días aquí a menudo, grises, húmedos y con niebla como podéis apreciar en esta otra foto que os muestro

img_0.3755186757989746.jpg

As every day I have many plans for today after work, often I do not get to everything without going to bed at 04:00, but since I have made a habit of going to sleep before 01:30 because many are left for the next day.

Como cada día tengo muchos planes para hoy después del trabajo, a menudo no llego a todo sin acostarme a las 04:00, pero como me he tomado de habito ir dormir antes de las 01:30 pues muchas quedan para el próximo día.

But today what I do want is to create the community of s17 Social Nomads, and make a first post. Explaining what that is about, what I want to support and what I want to achieve with it. Explain what I mean when I say Social Nomads. I believe that I am like that since I think, I always went my way and it will continue like this! In a few moments of my life I have tried to adapt to what society / family wants with the result that I feel like a wretch. Like a zombie that only moves by the pushes of the horde of this society.

Pero hoy lo que si quiero es ir creando la comunidad de s17 Social Nomads, y hacer un primero post. Explicando de que va eso, que quiero apoyar y que quiero conseguir con eso. Explicar a que me refiero cuando digo Social Nomads. Yo creo que soy así desde que pienso, siempre fui a mi manera y así seguirá! En pocos momentos de mi vida me he intentado adaptar a lo que quiere la sociedad/familia con el resultado que me siento como un desgraciado. Como un zombie que solo se mueve por los empujones de la horda de esta sociedad.

And like every day i end with:

Y como cada día termino con:

Grateful to be still alive I say goodbye and wish you a good day friends

Agradecido de seguir vivo me despido y os deseo un buen día amigos!


stay safe and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


Feel free to join the #IAmAliveChallenge. This challenge is started by @flaxz to make everyone feel appreciate and be grateful that we are alive.

Three points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive
Celebrate your victory every day.


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

Sort:  

hello dear friend @neshk good night
All the things you do are admirable, congratulations, don't push yourself too hard, you can get stressed. success with your project
have a great night and a happy rest

@jlufer 🤗 hello friend! I know i know. But the things i like don't stress me, its curious they give me more energy back then i put in. Its more the mechanics of this world with often senseless values that stress me. So going my way is the cure, stand still is like going sick for me 😂

But yeah sometimes i loose in what day i live, haha i wrote today is Wednesday and was thinking this the whole day, till a friend said me tomorrow is friday 😂😂😂

But anyway i treat everyday of my life as a blessing, so it really doesn't matter if monday, os sunday.

Just a day more for a survivor 😊

Wish you a good night, and we read us tomorrow !