IAmAlive // #AliveAndThriving // #AmAliveChallenge // The Diary // What A Stressful Day? // Dec., 2, 2022 // LeadsLeap Task Completed.

#IAmAlive // #AliveAndThriving // #AmAliveChallenge // The Diary // What A Stressful Day? // Dec., 2, 2022 // LeadsLeap Task Completed.

GREETINGS
Oh! What a marvelous day today is, it is the Lords doing. I am alive and here in the #wearealive tribe saying happy blessed day to you all my fellow hivers. Hope you are favored today.

Morning Activities
Like every other days, today dawn with a bright prospect. After the morning worship, I checked through my "to do list", apart from attending to an unfinished business at the office, I was to go to the timber market at Ifa Ikot Okpon, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria for the wood business.

At the office, a client I had to meet called after about two hours of waiting to inform me that he will not be able to make it again due to some urgent issue to attend to.

That gave me the opportunity to move to the timber market for the item in the "to do list", but on getting to the timber market, the scenario play itself out again as I did not meet my business partner in the market. When I call him, he told me to exercise patience and wait a little while, only for the little while to become two and half hours.

IMG_20221202_154438.jpg

Quest what; I began to get bored even though I seize the opportunity to check through my post and engage in some task. My boredom was relief seeing the ongoing drama put up by some guys in the market who were celebrating one of their own that mark his birthday. They drank and dance to the music of a popular musician by named Akilo.

IMG_20221202_154335.jpg

It was actually funny seeing them display different dancing steps to the tune of the music.

Some minutes into that, my partner arrive and told me we have to move to Uruan by 5 Star hotel to supervised the loading of the timber. At once we move to Uruan local government.

IMG_20221202_170325.jpg
To Uruan Local Government

The drive took us about an hour. Getting there, we met and negotiated with the vehicle driver as well as the loaders who then commences the loading of the timbers.

IMG_20221202_173339.jpg

IMG_20221202_174919.jpg

IMG_20221202_174629.jpg

While waiting. I fed my eyes with surrounding activities, and I capture some scene.

IMG_20221202_163443.jpg

IMG_20221202_163241.jpg

IMG_20221202_163233.jpg

IMG_20221202_181558.jpg

Because #Iamalive, I had to share it with the #wearealive tribe my days journey. Though stressful day, I feel successful in meeting with the task for the day to meet my goal, hence making each day count.

grid designline.png

Leadsleap Task

Task of ad viewing completed, stat shown below

Screenshot_20221202-153421.png

grid designline.png

Thanks to @flaxz for this initiative.

The four basic points to take part in the #IamAliveChallenge are:

  • Use Tags #alive and #aliveandthriving
  • Share your life journey, and what you do to thrive while living it.
  • Share your personal and financial goals, how you will reach them and why they are important to you
  • Live your life to it's fullest, make each day count.

Screenshot_20221122-184911.png

Keep following @bradleyarrow in his trail to be visible and get exposure, join the curation

Be part of the #visualblock

grid designline.png

Screenshot_20221124-182120.png

https://harvesttraffic.com/coop/?usercode=3924

Meet me on leadsleap to earn from ad viewing
https://leadsleap.com/?r=oasiskp

Join me on Taki, a new social network where you can earn crypto currency by posting and consuming content. Taki is invite-only, and I’ve given you one of my exclusive invites https://taki.app/invite/IoetrOzoKU2dZo

Also on read.cash
https://read.cash/r/KingsleyP.

Thank you for your love and stopping by my blog, and the good God continue to bless you all.

Do have a blissful day and #hive on to the moon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @oasiskp2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List

Thanks

You're welcome @oasiskp2. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

@oasiskp2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

 last year  

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


 last year  

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 last year  

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing 1 step in the Larry Delivers contest @oasiskp2, you have earned 3 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

 last year  

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are like me, both hard workers who are learning to shape the future. Glad I have the same friends trying from zero then I want to have friends who want to joke and talk as usual. Shall we start?

You are welcomr