HIVE IS ALIVE: DAY 6, I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE

photo_20200911_174103.jpg

Good afternoon my friends on the hive block-chain and members of the am alive community, it is with a heart field with joy I write to you, I am a living testimony glory to God. I am grateful to him he has been good to me and he kept me healthy I can’t recall when last I visited a hospital because I was sick or even a pharmacist for anything serious for that I say thank you.

I am at work right now am having fun a lot with my co-workers we learn new stuff in which we have been trying to do in a long time now, something crazy happen just while I went to get some chilled drinks, a taxi driver exchanging words with his passenger and I went closer to take a look at what was going on.a

I discovered the whole issue was because the taxi driver did not want to fight with whoever want to fight smiles… if you want to read about the full story stay tuned for my next post.

photo_20200911_174114.jpg

Today is marked as the world suicide prevention day, just as @chocolatetescorpi has said that every day should be seen as day for suicide prevention I fully concord to that, I know we can’t stop someone from committing suicide but we can at least try our best to talk to someone we know that is making an attempt to commit suicide. Also try by all means to tackle the reasons for someone committing suicide.

We should first of all try to stop corruption in our countries and also the sale of hard drugs…a

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ obrisgold1 good night
It is a shame what is happening in the world in relation to the pandemic, it is inadmissible that people will choose to end their lives
we will be attentive to your next publication
be safe and take care dear friend

Yes, you are so right.

Good on you for speaking out too.
A mental health illness is no different to a physical illness and you can't have one without suffering from a portion of another, because the mind and the body are so intrinsically and intricately connected.

It's only if courageous people like us to use a platform like this to speak out to create the awareness that will help those that feel like they can't speak and ask for help themselves. 😊