I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE DAY 1

IMG_20200811_120210_9.jpg

Today i summit my first post in the (i am alive challenge community)

Good day ladies and gents, happy new month once again, it’s my first time posting on this community, as soon as I herd of this challenge I decided to key into it, I love sharing my successes with friends.

IMG_20200811_120228_3.jpg

Today I woke up very healthy… I am glad about that also I run around at home made myself ready for work, I had breakfast do you want to know what I had? Well it was rice and some little veggies.

IMG_20200811_120628_9.jpg

Today’s weather is so lovely unlike last month, as early as 6 in the morning it start drizzling and boom comes a heavy down pour, and the whole day will be ruin, I so much love august.

IMG_20200811_120714_1.jpg

Also what made me happier was waking up to hear from all my family members, seeing them healthy always makes me feel well. Even after leaving the house, getting on a taxi you discover how they drive very restless at times it made me want to trek all the way to work.

But that can’t be my boss will be so mad at me, I work at Gracefield resources graphics designers and book editing, we also are big investors on the Hive blog chain. Am hoping to have a very lovely day.

Sort:  

Wishing you a lovely day as well!
Did you say that Gracefield is on Hive as well?

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

no Gracefield is not on hive it is an organisation were i walk

hello dear friend @ obrisgold1 good night
How good that I have joined you in the daily challenge
I really appreciate that you let us know everything in detail
stay safe dear friend
have a wonderful night

thanks @jlufer i am happy to share with friends about being alive. you will here from me often, good night sir

there is nothing to thank dear friend @ obrisgold1 it is a real pleasure to visit you.
stay safe dear friend take care
happy start of the week

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

 4 years ago  

Great to see you alive and well @obrisgold1, and thanks for sharing about yourself and your gratitude for being alive, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva

i really appreciate, it is indeed a thing of joy to be alive

Welcome to the #iamalivechallenge - Hope to see many more posts from you in the days to come



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

thanks a lot sir. for the motivation

thanks a lot sir. for the motivation