I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE: DAY 6. NEW MONTH LOADING..

118696826_1726854144147101_3225455286090276781_o.jpg

Hello hivers, good afternoon to you all, and a happy new week. It is another new week and I am very glad I am alive to testify to you about my existence, last week was a very boring week though I enjoyed some of it. It has been God all through I hope you also reading this is sound and hearty?

Last week I made a very good decision on my finance and bad spending habits, after I realized that I had the habit of spending any money that comes my way either on betting or coupon games. And it start affecting me, so I went for cancelling after which I made a decision.

I decided to save one thousand naira every weekends starting from this month, and I pray God helping I will stick to the decision, money is very important to us and as a man especially you shouldn’t be pushed by anything or anyone on lavishing it be wise me I have learnt my lesson.

Am anticipating by tomorrow we are going to be in a new month, my prayer has been please September be good, I hope I hope I achieve something great this coming month, let me use this opportunity to wish you all my friends a happy new month in advance.

Sort:  

Hello brother, Very first time I reach to your blog. I'm glad to see you alive in this world. I'm so grateful to the god because you got biggest decision for save your money when you wasted so much money from bad habits. Go ahead with your positive decision you can save more and then try to invest.

you are welcome brother,also i am glad to hear from you. and thanks for your support

Good luck with your goals for saving money and staying clear of mis-spending



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category IAmAliveChallenge, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

thanks for the support

hello dear friend @ obrisgold1 good afternoon
It is good that you have been able to detect your bad spending habits and act accordingly, successes in the administration
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great night