You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 18, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

in We Are Alive Tribelast year (edited)

My Friday wasn't bad.
I got some good customers, the juicy part is about new cool customers that bought plenty things from my shop.
I love experiencing this.
Until when I got to market and noticed that a lot of things added price.
What can we do? Will add my own price too in other to fit in my expenses on transportation and tax.
Hopefully my country gets better, because it is getting worst daily with increase of goods prices.

Sort:  
 last year  

In my country also the prices are sky high and inflation that does not stop, I hope you have a happy weekend.

!LOLZ


Made in Canva

@edgerik - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

Thanks.
We hope for good things to start happening.

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@olujose6, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/8)