I Am Alive Challenge - Day 21

IMG-20200601-WA0030.jpg

🎵I'll sing to you a new song
As long as I live
You are worthy to be praised
My Lord and My God
You're my light and my sunshine
My hope and my life
You're the reason why I'm living
Thank you my Lord🙌🎵

Good morning beautiful hivians and happy new week to everyone. Its a good day that the Lord has made and it is by grace that we are alive again today. I thank God for his faithfulness over me and everyone.

We don't know where we would have been if not for grace and mercy. Despite all the happening in the world at a time like this, we should always be grateful to God that we are safe and secured. I will sing it and shout for the world to hear. 🔊I AM GRATEFUL FOR LIFE!!!

I encourage us to join this challenge and let the world know that you are grateful every blessed day. Being alive is a great testimony.

I Am Alive and Grateful and I Celebrate my Victory Today!🙌

IMG_20200608_081942_747.jpg

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

hello dear friend @oredebby good afternoon
What beautiful words you mention, always very true, thanks to life is essential, being grateful makes us better people
I appreciate your words
I wish you a wonderful night

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, manually given by Tipping General @maddogmike, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I appreciate you Jlufer

Thank you very much dear friend @oredebby
Have a wonderful day

:)



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source