You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat March 20, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: ALIVE Burning Contest - Weekly Prize Drawing

First of all greetings, I was reading, but the translations suck and you lose a lot of the essence of what they write.
Personally I understand the burning, and how beneficial it is for the token to reduce liquidity, as it eliminates inflation and scarcity increases the value and gives strength to the token.
However, if it is true that I have done two burns to boost posts, it is also true, that I am currently working to reach 1000 Alive, so I can use the healing bot.
The other thing is that there are times when I feel a certain level of frustration when posting on We Are Alive, as there are times when I don't quite understand the dynamics, in fact the only time I have posted directly in the community, was in the Friday contest.
But from what the translation tells me, you should only publish texts referring to the project, of which I don't really have much knowledge and I have really lacked a lot of time to be able to do serious research about it.
Another thing I saw, and from what several colleagues have told me, a good part of the project is based on the application, a situation that limits me a lot, because I have no possibility to use it.
In fact I was going to make a writing or a video, about the process of adding liquidity and others and I stopped, since I did not see it in the weekly publications, at least not until I changed translator.
Anyway, I will try to see if I can do more research to be more active in We Are Alive and although I am interested in gathering as many Alive to use the Bot, I will try to keep pushing posts, I just don't really know if the topics I write and publish are valid to be pushed.
Well I say goodbye, thanks for the time and deference as always.
I hope this thing translates well at least half of what I want to express.
Have a nice evening.
!HUESO

Sort:  

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 1/8
!LUV

Thanks a lot, and you are confirmed for the contest, happy staking.

As to posting, use #aliveandthriving and those guidelines are included in the post above, it's about you sharing your journey to thrive in life, for example to thrive physically, mentally, economically, maybe a garden project is part of that journey or eating healthy food, it's about you and you living your life to it's fullest.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


 last year  

@osomar357! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.