You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat March 29, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Stake Your ALIVE Tokens - And Get A Stake Boost Tomorrow

Greetings community good evening.
The message of the Wednesday initiative, I got it a few hours ago, at the beginning of the night to be exact, I don't know how much time there is to be able to make the proposal.
I arrived recently, and also decided to make a video, where I teach, how to do the Staking, c'mo add liquidity ala par Alive -Aliven and how to do the burning of tokens, through the promotion of post.
This with the intention of explaining to my cousin and 3 other people who recently joined Hive.
Finally I was late, with the subtitles, so that it was a video in Spanish and English.
Anyway, I leave you my participation today, hoping that it is within the time range to participate, since it has been 7 hours since @flaxz's post was published.
But between the family's occupations and other things, I was just able to finish the video.
I hope you like it.
Greetings to all and best wishes.

https://peakd.com/hive-155221/@osomar357/zdewbwbg

!HUESO

Sort:  

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 3/10
!LUV

Fantastic video there man, and your starting stake is confirmed, happy staking.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


 last year  

@osomar357! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.