Crypto Writes Its Story .:. WorkerBee PH-Pool Week 171

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 14 days ago

I was struggling with the topic to write in this post, but it looks like crypto markets decided to serve it to my face... πŸ˜ƒ Last week, I was writing about HIVE, skipping the crypto markets in general, but a few times before, Mondays were the days with a lot of volatility... It looks like we are (will) having another day like that...

It's interesting that when you are no longer in the cryptogame, you somehow have a "feeling" that something big will happen... I'm not a TA guy, but I do understand charts and I was learning about candles, pips, and indicators, even before crypto, when I was trying to find my life in Forex trading... In a nutshell, all those charts out there are connected with the same thing, human emotions! I know that everyone is asking how these "pro-traders" are doing their trades without any emotions, which can be true, as the rest are very emotional...


WorkerBee Pool.jpg
Created in Canva.com

That's how these "rules" and "indicators" work... When you have a long consolidation, losing hope, hitting the bottom, leaving the market, etc... Currently, we have a situation in which Bitcoin had a sideway action for over 70 days, ranging from 57K to 71K dollars, but that can't stay like that forever... Maybe exactly because it was so boring, we had a memecoin pump in the meantime... People got bored waiting for BTC, so they created their "meme market" to have fun... πŸ˜ƒ

Also, some people are saying that we hit the top in March when BTC hit 74K, but if you saw some tops in the past, you know that the peak price action doesn't look like that... So, I suppose that in the next days, we will have run toward 71K, trying to break that big resistance, and after that? Well, after that we are getting into unknown territory... πŸ˜ƒ


Liotes Divider Blue.png

Let's go back to the report numbers! The WORKERBEE token had a crazy ride to over 3 HIVE per token, but that huge pump wasn't sustainable and the price went down a bit... In my calculation for the APR, I didn't take the current average price as liquidity for buy and the sell orders are too low...

Regarding movements in the pool, everyone enjoys the drinks and not too much swimming around... πŸ™‚ No new members in the pool, and some additional delegations have been added! Thanks for doing that!

In the last 7 days we mined 104 BEE tokens in total!!! 1 token more than last week... πŸ™‚

This POOL doesn't have fees and you get up to 20% MORE by delegating to it!


WorkerbeePHPool01.png
WorkerbeePHPool02.png


Liotes Divider Blue.png

What about the bonus tokens?
This week, I will give away CTPSB tokens as a bonus! I suppose that all delegators know what it is about as many of you are keeping the tokens and not selling after getting them... πŸ™‚ You have probably done your research and realized that the token is backed by HIVE and that its value grows week by week... You can find more details at the official account @ctpsb! Currently, the CTPSB tokens are valued at around 3.1 HIVE per token, and the last time when I gave it away as a bonus was 3.03 HIVE... and it was only 40 days ago!

There will be distributed 2.5 CTPSB tokens to the delegators of the pool as a bonus reward today!


WorkerbeePHPool03.png

As always, in the end, let's give the exact numbers for this week... There will be distributed 104 BEE tokens and 2.5 CTPSB tokens as a bonus... The APR (without the bonus) was 7.644%, and when we added the bonus it went up to 9.248%!

I have calculated the ROI approximately with medium prices for all tokens at the moment of creating this post... So, those numbers are valid if you bought WB and sold BEE tokens at the middle HiveEngine price...

Do you want to sponsor the PH-Pool with your tokens, receive a short SPONSORED segment in this post, and raise awareness about your front-end or dApp? Please let me know in the comment section, or contact me through Discord or Twitter and we will find the best solution for both parties...


Liotes Divider Blue.png

If you want to join the WorkerBee PH-Pool, the only thing that you have to do is to STAKE tokens to YOUR account and DELEGATE your staked WORKERBEE tokens to THIS account (@ph1102)! Every week you will get your portion of mined BEE tokens and BONUS rewards!

.:. DO NOT STAKE TOKENS TO MY ACCOUNT!!! Just DELEGATE! .:.


Liotes Divider Blue.png

All payments will be made after publishing this post...

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comment section!

You can find more about this pool in the initial post here https://inleo.io/hive-119826/@ph1102/workerbee-p-h-ool-let-s-help-each-other

Thank you for your time,

--ph--

None of this is financial advice!!!


Liotes Divider Blue.png

πŸ‘‰ Vote for Liotes HIVE Witness HERE πŸ‘ˆ

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on InLeo .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort: Β 

Thanks for the update and tokens! The past week was pretty interesting for ETH and those cryptos on the Ethereum blockchain (even the meme ones, lol!)

It was a very unpredictable moment, especially as most people thought that ETH ETF would not be approved! We will see what happens next... It is too calm, which usually means that in the next 2-3 days something crazy will happen... πŸ˜€

Hahah I hope you are right!

On a flip side, I don't really want a rally at the moment, I feel that even if we see a rally to 70k we might still get some corrections in a few days to maybe a week or 2 weeks time. However the advantage of these rallies is that it makes people FOMO as people always wants to buy what's moving up.
The market is indeed boring and it's an emotional rollercoaster at the moment. For me, I think August to December is when the pumps might be sustainable

How was your forex journey so far?

@tipu curate

For me, I think August to December is when the pumps might be sustainable

That would be a nice time for a sustainable pump... I think that we had December as a good month multiple times... ;)

How was your forex journey so far?

I quit trading after 1-2 years including learning and paper trading... I had some small excursions when I wanted to go back to trading (those times in crypto), but I was reminded very fast why I quit in the first place... It was too stressful for me and it influenced my health...

Lately, I'm more investing in mid-long term and that gives me peace of mind, and much less stress... :)

To me, one can only be a peaceful forex person when their profits doesn't largely determine how well they live, feed, clothe or their general quality of life. Crypto is more sustainable for me. However you're right. Sustainable, long-term and building is the goal

Nice! Probably everyone who knows CTPSB tokens loves them. At least us, for whales it might be too small to even bother...

hehehehe... well-said... Whales have some bigger honeypots where we can't get close... πŸ˜‚

Emotions are rough and I do agree that trading is better when you are emotionless. After all, the chart tells you what to do and falling for FUD/FOMO won't help.

Thanks for running the pool and for the BEE/CTPSB tokens.

Yeah... Even the best sometimes fall into the trap of emotions... Cold-blooded TA guys are usually doing the best... :)

Wow pH this is some good insights, wait so these very good traders detach their emotions from the trading activity but takes advantage of other people's emotional responses in trades😳😳😳 I didn't know that....

It's impossible for everyone to win the game, and as a matter of fact, just a small percentage of traders are winners... I'm not one of those and that's why I avoid trading and doing some small fun-trader... lol... πŸ˜‚

Winners are those who are brave enough to buy when everyone is selling and those who sell when everyone is hyped... :)

It would definitely take some level of risk Bravery that I don't think I have πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sometimes, I do think that it takes a good level of emotional maturity to be a top trader. Looking at charts can be emotionally agitating, eventually, sideways movement will give into an upward or downward trajectory.

Of course, it is like that... It's impossible to become an "expert trader" without going through all the bad things and emotional rollercoaster... You can have beginner's luck, but that does not make you a good trader... :)

Beginner's luck can be dangerous, especially if it gets to your head. You start believing that you're good at this, when in reality is that you're just playing in a sunny season.

I know emotion plays a huge part of clicking your mouse button. That is why my rule is HODL and forget about it.

emotional-damage.gif

Tbh, I'm trying to do the same... to pick good tokens, HODL them, and eventually sell when they hit my "profit-taking targets"...

That's why there is behavioral finance :)

Imagine robots doing trading without any human interference... Nothing of those TA rules would work... πŸ˜‚

Thanks for distributing CTPSB tokens ;-)

You are welcome! Keep that project running! We need things like that :)

The pump is really making me glad
Such a happy dayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Β 14 days agoΒ Β 

Sad Family Time GIF by Lifetime

!LUV

ph1102, edgerik sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks!

Today is a happy day for all of us because today we see that the market has gone up and very much that is a happy thing and what we see is that the dominance is below it so we have to buy inside Ethereum. The pump is visible and its ETF may also be approved next week.

It's nice to see green markets, especially if you bought your tokens while they were red... :)

Nice outcome