You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week Comes To An End | IAAC 156th

Yay! It looks like the kittens are very alert and exploring now. They are adorable still, but I am sure they're a handful lololol. You will fun this weekend for sure!

I am still doing a little light curating before I go off and relax for the day. Laundry, grocery shopping & movies seem to be on my list as well as planning for next week. I want to go into the new week with renewed energy & make some good videos, too.

I hope you have an awesome weekend. Love you tons, girl & I will see you when we come back! 😀💚 Big hugs & #pixiedust 💞😍

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

take care sis! Enjoy your weekend 😘😘





Oh yes, the kittens need a bit more attention 😂🤣 I hope cat mom Mowe will help. Gonna need to teach them to feed and potty 😁😁 goodness, it's like having babies all over LOL

Done a bit of items on my list. Just laundry and dinner. Then we can watch a movie before I do online stuff 😁😁

Thanks for the pixiedust 💫💞 hugs and positive vibes your way! Take care always!

Posted using Dapplr