You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That was totally unexpected (#IAAC 80)

in We Are Alive Tribe • 3 years ago

LOL! Love this video. All I could think is lions, tigers & bears, oh my! 😂🤣 The only "cat" I have in my background is Timmy & usually, I am peeling him off the walls. I guess that can make for an interesting video sometimes LMAO.

Yes, I agree with your points about content creation. I think when it comes down to it, we all have our own style - I tend to mix it up...sometimes I have short videos from my phone & other times, the professionally edited, longer ones...it kind of depends upon my mood & what type of content I am trying to deliver. In it, I am actually loving the editing process even though it can be quite time consuming.

All in all, I believe, as a content creator, you have to do what brings you joy because your audience will pick up on it. If they see that you're not into what content you're trying to do or you are doing it just for the money, it shows. They won't be attracted to your content....it's important to start off with that..then, the rest will follow as you work on length, editing, delivery, etc...

Your videos are great, ,my friend, esp. lately, & as always, I look forward to your future content as well.... beware of the lions & llamas (oops did I say llamas?)🤣🤣🧡

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 50 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.