You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No More Editing (#IAAC 85)

Aww thank you! I am honored & yes, @priyanarc is awesome as well. Love her videos and creativity. The variety is awesome as well as I like different topics...

I completely get what you're saying about wanting to consume funny content or something lighter...hence, why I started doing my weekly @splinterlands videos. Yes, everyone is doing it but I put a humorous twist to it and, well, you see another raw side of me you don't normally see...😂🤣 (There will be more different types coming next year as well ;) )

Sort:  

Ah.. awesome.
So, once I get over the hump, I guess I have to start playing splinterlands as well. Dcity is currently already taking so much time from me, so I'm a bit hesitant.

LOL oh yeah I am not even doing Dcity - too much time for me lol & I don't have to invest as much in SL. That's just a personal preference. I play SL and Rising Star so that's enough for me lolol.... 😂🤣

Ah ok. Interesting. So I guess I'm waiting for the next best time to join (like a get a free card promo 😂). I'm really getting addicted to DCity, but then again, I was a big SIMCity fan growing up, so it makes sense.