Day 6 Iam Alive Challenge

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I Am Alive Challenge Day 6/

with Patrick Simpson

Hello everyone,
It's day 6 of my involvement with the #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive. I hung out with my grand babies again today. They vegged out mostly and watched sponge bob and played some.
I was able to send out some more e-mails, and surf the traffic exchanges.


My Earnings totals so far:

I would like to thank Jon Olson for giving me 10 hive yesterday morning!
As of today before this post my earnings are
Hive= 10.398
Hive Power= 213.497
CTP Tokens= 200.92
Engage= 90
WINE= 0

I Am Going To Study and Learn To Use Instagram

Late last night while I was catching up with things I am doing on the Hive Blockchain and sending out some more e-mails. I kept thinking about learning to use Instagram.

I have an account, but honestly I don't have a clue about how to use instagram.
Anyways I kept seeing ads for free PLR(private label rights), that would teach me the things I need to know, to get going on instagram.

Long story short, when I went to subscribe to get the free e-book, It turns out I already belong to World Profits.
So I got back into my accounts there. To be honest, I for got about all the marketing tools you could access as a free member, But they have tons of free PLR you can use to learn from, build your list with or rebrand and sell.

So I will be studying Instagram Guides For Beginners,tonight once I am finished
catching up with the wondeful things on hive I have found.


Here is where you need to go to get tons of PLR for free, plus new members get tons of free
advertising!




home biz 2020 banner

opens in new window

Do You Want To Get The Most Out Of Hive Blockchain?


These 2 programs have helped me get a great start here on this platform!

The Hive Guide

hive guide banner opens in new window

I Am ALive Challenge Guide

I Am Alive Banner opens in new window

Join Me Here When You Have Time And Get Free BitCoin

Free BitCoin Banner

Until Tomorrow, Keep Showing Up With Me And Scream Your Alive!!

Peace and Love To Yas!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey, @psimpson67! I should say that you are doing pretty good here in the blockchain. Your earning stats are really promising. You are consistent and you have a goal. Moreover, you have a drive to be successful in the blockchain. These all together will take you to a higher position in the platform, I think.

And good luck in learning the "things" about IG. Hope that you can promote hive there as well.

Have a wonderful day.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much....so sorry that I am letting you know a most 24 hrs after you posted this praise of my post. Love and Peace to YA!!

How are you dear friend @ psimpson67 good morning I admire the enthusiasm you have, and the desire to learn, two very important attributes for growth. Successes
You are doing things very well, stay the course, how good it is to see how you progress with your numbers
have a beautiful Sunday and a happy start to the week

Thank you so much!! You Have a wonderful Sunday too!

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @psimpson67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021