Day 8 I Am Alive Challenge

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I Am Alive Challenge Day 7/

with Patrick Simpson

Hello everyone,
It's day 8 of my involvement with the #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive. Today I posted on both of my sites, Bi-Polar Marketing and PG Simpson's Review for Marketers.
I did a review of The Hive Guide on both but with a different view point.
I still have not made my 1st post on Instagram but sometime before bed I am going to.
I did connect with some folks on the wow app, though.

My Earnings totals so far:

As of today before this post my earnings are
Hive= 11.036
Hive Power= 212.662
CTP Tokens= 210.541(pending) and 1.459 (already paid)
Engage= 130
WINE= 0
beer= 0

My goals for this upcoming week are to off to a good start.

Here is where you need to go to get tons of PLR for free, plus new members get tons of free
advertising!




home biz 2020 banner

opens in new window


Do You Want To Get The Most Out Of Hive Blockchain?


These 2 programs have helped me get a great start here on this platform!

The Hive Guide

hive guide banner

opens in new window


I Am ALive Challenge Guide

I Am Alive Banner

opens in new window


Join Me Here When You Have Time And Get Free BitCoin

Free BitCoin Banner

opens in a new window

GO TO BI-Polar Marketing
GO TO PG Simpson's Reviews For Marketers

Until Tomorrow, Keep Showing Up With Me And Scream Your Alive!!

Peace and Love To Yas!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Great to see you alive there Patrick, and you are doing well with the tokens too I see, good luck with your ebook and launching it, and by the way the graphic for the I Am Alive ebook, just send a picture of yourself in Discord and I will make custom ones with your name and picture, and stay safe, awesome and alive.

Sorry I did not reply to this yesterday,,once I get a chance today I will send you a pic...thanks so much for your support!!! You are the bomb my friend!!Peace and Love To Yas!!

 3 years ago  

Peace and love man.

!BEER
🍻


Hey @psimpson67, here is a little bit of BEER from @flaxz for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!wine my friend, thanks for your job in hive


Cheers, @andrewmusic You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @flaxz.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.105 HIVE

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot man.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The fact that you still have zero wine and beer is preposterous. I already used up mine for the day, but I'll be sure to save some for you tomorrow.

I am just stoked that I am getting new crypto just what I am doing!!Peace and Love to Yas!!

Consider yourself stoked AND drunk.

!BEER
!WINE


Cheers, @rarej You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @psimpson67.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE


Hey @psimpson67, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

How are you dear friend @ psimpson67 good afternoon
What a good job you are doing, I really like your planning.
I like how your earnings are growing.
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a wonderful day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks man!! I really appreciate your positivity!! Peace and Love to Yas!!

Congratulations @psimpson67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day