Let's talk in Haiku ⛩️ I Am Alive || Day 14

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago (edited)

img_20200924_162456_01.jpeg

I Am Alive! 🖖


off to work I go
traffic all around me, NOOO.
tires rolling slowly


sadness this weekend.
notorious RBG,
rest in peace, be free


challenge day fourteen,
calm words flow like a river,
my heart still beats strong.



Now for an appropriate daily funny image.

funny_picture_haiku_sleep.jpg

source




About the challenge


The #IAmAliveChallenge is an initiative by @flaxz
Check out his original announcement here.
And be sure to join the I Am Alive Community.
The goal of the challenge is simple. Show yourself in some way letting the community know you are alive and living your life. This allows us to build unity against whatever life throws at us and in time brings hope for a better tomorrow.




What About You? Are you alive? 👀

Whatever you are, thank you for stopping by. 🙃


* Uniquely clever sign out message goes here *

#IAmAliveChallenge #HiveIsAlive

Sort:  

And now you know what goes through my head every morning- and every night when I HAVE to go to bed!

I hate going to bed as much as I hate getting out of it....🙃

Lol, I just have half of that problem. Can't imagine not wanting to sleep.

Oh yes but I have serious FOMO- even wayyyy before it was known as that!

I was born with FOMO...except in the mornings, I don't care what happens to anything in the world in the mornings...🤣

I see. In that case, I would advise you to stay away from trading crypto until you solve that FOMO issue. 😅

haaaaaa, nah you're all good.

I may have it but I'm still pretty cautious. I usually like to do a bit of research and observation first so when I do jump in feet first it's a slightly softer landing- but don't worry, I always dive in!

I' a why not not, not a why person...

Indeed, that's a good mentality to have.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4