Sort:  

Hey @rarej!
I don’t know if you read my posts or not but the essence is that it is necessary to reduce the volume of JAHM coins entering the market and for this a limit on one vote of 6 JAHM is introduced and the cost of one post is no more than 60 JAHM.
Regardless of whether it is your vote with a power of 1% or 100%.
In addition I burn the JAHM coins every day that I receive as rewards and buy coins from the market for this.
I hope that you understand that I am ready to make such sacrifices not just to spoil someone's mood :).
Look how the whales JAHM voted today it's very promising.
This is a necessary measure so that, one day, we will see the Reggaejahm community prosperous.
Your votes have already been removed as there was no response from you.
It is better to earn a little every day than to earn nothing :)
!HUG

Dear @rarej, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roninrelax.
(1/3)

Ok, thanks for the explanation. It's a good idea. I will think about ways to achieve this on my end this weekend.

Great!
!PGM
!CTP
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444