Why Are We Here?

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is the beginning of a series of videos about email campaigns. This particular one has nothing to do with emails. It is much more about mindset. Please let me know what you think and leave a comment. Thanks

My 162nd day in the #iamalivechallenge. I am alive and doing very well. I hope you are doing very well as well.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A lot of great questions, and I would say that it would need a bit more time to go on all of them and reply... and think about replies...

 4 years ago  

!tip - Thank you for posting videos in our Hive Community



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

🎁 Hi @rcaine! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.