#IAmAliveChallenge Day 2 - You Need to Know This...

Hi

Notice: This post is a token of my appreciation for this community!

How are you today? Doing any good work towards yourself and others?

I know you have empowered me yesterday after I've posted in this community for the first time. So this post is for me and for you today.

iamalivechallenge_day_2alt_gif.gif

I'm an NLP coach, a Happiness coach, trained and over-trained, and still, it took me a lot of time to understand that appreciation comes with savoring and enjoying what keeps our spirit alive and our smile on our faces.
None of us is a rat, so we do not need a race and the speed it requires. Using our energy for grounding, balance, discovering what makes us happy, and nurturing our anima, animus ...that's GOLD. Or Bitcoin for many :)

------->>> So, I keep digging and mining daily to bring to the surface the real value of each day.
And, when I find people like you in here, I know my days just got brighter.

_iamalivechallenge_heisalive_day_2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @regenerette! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Am happy that we made you happy through your first post in alive community.
I believe that you've got more of those wonderful daily testimonies to share with us here.

Yes, you all did!
I will be posting more, @ddn688

hello dear friend @regenerette good morning
Nice to meet you, Welcome and may success guide you at all times.
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful Sunday and a happy start to the week

Ty for for this kind welcome, @jlufer.

 3 years ago  

Really great to hear that you feel welcomed here, and I hope that will continue to be the case, all the best and stay safe, awesome and alive.

!BBH

You have contributed to welcoming me and given me valuable advice.Thank you, @flaxz!

 3 years ago  

Thank you for being part of this journey, life is better with others.

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work