You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) - How much do you Love Books? Contest ed 6 (Delegations, HBI & tokens)

I don't do much book reading but I do remember reading the goosebumb books. It was the Holloween Mask one that got me hooked on reading a few of them in a row.

Authors

  • R.L. Stine
  • Dr.Seuss (Yes I'm seriously listing the good DR.)
  • Stan Berenstain

Books

  • The Haunted Mask
  • Night Of The Living Dummy
  • One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish

I'm sure many know but if you don't there is a debate about the spelling of berenstein vs berenstain. Some claim its a glitch in the matrix, google Mandela Effect to learn more.

Disclaimer: Since the competition is almost over I won't be tagging three others as they likely won't make it in time. Some dead account tags so I'm following the rules. @starterset @sm-rules @sm-rocks. Its ok if my entry don't count. Cool giveaway, !BEER !LOLZ !LUV !PIZZA.

Sort:  

haha of course it counts! !LOLZ I'll be back with a better comment later. Just finishing a post up and then I'll reply to all the remaining entries here.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@samsmith1971 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

I read a couple of Dr Seuss but for some reason it did not catch on in my youth. I'm not familiar with the other books you have mentioned except for One Fish...That one I recognise the title but have not read myself. Thanks for sneaking in at the end @rentmoney. Good effort 🙌