You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAmAliveChallenge 201 I am alive and very happy, Abigail accompanies us and shows us things in the garden

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

Hmmm, @jlufer I'm happy-sad as the cases of corona virus increase in your country but I'm relieved that despite this your words carry life and this really makes you are champion. I'm looking forward to seeing your No. 300 video, stay safe and greet my friend Abigail for me, let her say hi for me to her flowered friends. 🙋‍♂️

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @rickardoh good morning
This condition is something that stalks the world, although here it is uncontrolled, there are many deceased people
We are grateful to have health and life
Undoubtedly in an oversight we will be celebrating the 300 videos
Thank you very much for your support and company
have a beautiful afternoon

It's a pleasure 🙏

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.