THE FIRST DOWN POUR (I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE DAY 30)

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210105_100931_0.jpg
Original photo of @rickardoh taken with Infinix X606D

Hello my fellow Hivians I greet you all, it's a great pleasure to be alive again in Hive blockchain and a blessed Year! 😀😅😃
The weather was sunny until yesterday's evening, while I was at work place suddenly there was a great wind that swept off the dust on the surface of the ground, to my surprise I was like what? The whole place was covered with dust that people had to hide their faces even my very self I wasn't exempted then we began to hear beats on our roofs that made known to us what was coming then and only then there was a down pour of rain that watched away the bad lucks of last year. ☔😂😅🤣😃

IMG_20210104_192214_7.jpg
IMG_20210104_192511_8.jpg
Original photo of @rickardoh taken with Infinix X606D

I joyfully waited for the rain to stop but it looked like it wouldn't, I had to take my chances when I noticed the rain had started drizzling.
Although, I never regretted that I had to course after I stepped into my compound it was as if it was actually waiting for me to take shelter before it begins again and this time around it was very severe, well I'm happy course every where was cool that I didn't even bother to take my bathe before I went to bed course I slept off, 🤪 I know what's on your mind but this one is different because I slept with a sound mind. 😂🤣 Still, this morning the weather is still very cool.
I use this medium to wish you all a happy blessed 2021.

It's still your very own @rickardoh on #iamalivechallenge of @flaxz with @eliydrakes, @petersdowie, @chocolatescoarpi, @femcy-willy, @rarej, @jlufer, @gurseerat and many more.

Thanks for going through my blog for support : comment, upvote and reblog.

Sort:  

hello dear friend @rickardoh good morning
I'm very sorry that you had to get wet to go home. stay brigade so you don't catch a cold.
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a great day.
Happy and prosperous New Year

wow! Thanks @jlufer, it nice to have you come by, you are so caring. 🤗

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.