You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday : Tackle One Task At A Time | IAAC Year 2

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

I am happy that you have a cane you can use on hand we you need it. It is no fun having to use a cane or walker to get around. If it helps you get from place to place without hurting yourself then it is good. Your cats look great and very happy. Take care of yourself. It is not such a bad thing to slow down as we get older.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Alas slowing down seems to be my best option. And yes, I use the cane as it helps a lot to lessen the pain when I walk around. It's a bit slow as I could only use one hand esp when I'm doing gardening.

I'm happy the cats are happy.. They're all growing, so is their appetite.😹😹

!ALIVE

Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.