Live Within Your Means///Happy Staking Day

IMG_20230111_105359_702.jpgBackground Image Source

As we are striving harder to be financially secure, we need to learn how to live within our means. Living within our means suggests that we are in control and know our financial status. It should be a habit that checkmate overspending and promote saving/investing wisely. But, many people flout this simple but a unique rule.

As a kid, my mother being my first role model, teaches us her kids that it is not all about how far our income is but how much, we can save/invest wisely from it. That's true because there are many instances of people with great fortunes but some years later, they became puppets/beggers! Cultivating this habit would save a lot of headaches and prolong lives.

Living within one's means does not rule out not to be happy. If getting new gadgets/clothes makes you happy, do get it if not daily but once in a week, month or annually. Let it just be within your means, not extravagantly but wisely.

Live within one's means also refers to planning and investing wisely. Purchase assets/venture that will be generating income passively. Even if when one is not strong enough, those investment will keep the one afloat and alive.

Happy Staking Day

As we are celebrating today being Wednesday, a day dedicated exclusively for staking of alive token by many users in our community. I just staked 70 alive token now which is higher than what I staked last week which is 50 Alive. Check out my wallet.

Screenshot_20230111-105507.png
My Wallet before the staking process

Screenshot_20230111-105825.png
My Wallet after the staking process

I will continue this staking thread to attain my AP goal for the year because it's very important for me and our beloved community. Thanks to @flaxz for this intiative and delegation. I'm very grateful.

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !LOLZ

Thanks so much

@sammyhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (8/20)

 last year  

@sammyhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@sammyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vocup

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Quite understanding living within once means of life.
!ctp