You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) - How much do you Love Books? Contest ed 6 (Delegations, HBI & tokens)

my glowing devotion was born in my 20’s...I don’t know how they would resonate with me today????

I will tread with caution 😂🤣

I have some lovely childhood books that I have gone out as an adult and purchased because of the impact they had on me as a child...can't wait to share them too!

My mother, however, is ferocious; consuming 3-4 books per week

Your mother is ....ferocious with books hahahaha ...you chose the best word! That's incredible, truly❣️

I will be looking all of these books up after the contest finishes and popping the ones that appeal onto my kindle 👏

Sort:  

Oh hell @samsmith1972, only saw that now. Hahaaa “Voracious” , but both apply Hahaaaa🤗

haha and you just added an extra digit to my Hive name too

But...I’ve made you younger (forever embedded on the Blockchain) 🤗❤️🤗

Indeed you have... I can feel the year stripping off as I type 😂💗