You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review - Mastering Bitcoin

O'Rilley's books are known for being quite technical and challenging for ordinary readers. I, I confess, would not have taken it up. I prefer those yellow books, like "Bitcoin for idiots" :) 😂
Well, it's more of a joke, but with crypto and Bitcoin in particular, to understand it, it's essential to know how the blockchain and transaction validation works in the first place, and only then do these financial aspects come into play.
I have watched a couple of videos from this Greek professor and I think he is really knowledgeable in this area.
!DHEDGE

Sort:  

I feel you there, it wasn't something I can read in one session but felt even though it was techy, it was important to know some of the key details of the technology, especially if you plan to invest in it.

This guy is one of the most knowledgeable I know of I think.

Completely agree with this.