I am alive on my 30th birthday

I give thanks to God for the privilege of celebrating my 30th birthday in good health, happiness and joy. He gave me wonderful gift prior to my birthday which is my pretty baby girl. I'm not just alive,but also fulfilling purpose and touching lifes of many as a teacher. He also blessed me with wonderful family and a great spouse. Happy birthday to me 😀
IMG_20210325_163024_0.jpg

IMG_20210326_145402_3.jpg

language
![IMG_20210326_141403.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/shollywills/23ynSECLfBpcayeHU81tzyPDkpjYXHZCoTv66rvGYX7N1sp2cZuuow5Dh1H4zTMekWQbW.jpg)
![IMG_20210326_141403.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/shollywills/23ynSECLfBpcayeHU81tzyPDkpjYXHZCoTv66rvGYX7N1sp2cZuuow5Dh1H4zTMekWQbW.jpg)
Sort:  

Congratulations. You got 25% vote. You have also earned 5 CENT Token. You can trade tokens on hive-engine.com, Tribaldex.com and Leodex.io

how are you dear friend @shollywills good day
I thank our created lord for keeping you blessed.
happy Birthday dear friend. you have received some beautiful gifts from life
that you enjoy a lot, that all your wishes are fulfilled

Happy birthday, I hope you had a nice day. I wish you many more years to celebrate with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Hello! This is @jizzyjoe and I've chosen this post for %100 curation in Hive Cross Culture/Birthday curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Congratulations dear....

Wishing you many more years..