You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting A Bad Crypto Investment Die

Those projects are all based on greed. They lure the investors in with juicy benefits like in this case rewards with each usage of the credit card.
But if it is too nice to be true, then in most cases it isn´t true.
In the meantime I never would invest anymore in a token from which I don´t understand how they earn those yields which they promise.
At the end of the day Hive is the one with the most realiable tokenomics and the biggest upside potential. Why to search for a 10x if one can leverage Hive in many ways.

Sort:  

I agree and would not normally have bought into it but lack of experience at the time.

I agree with Hive, and I really like that we are away from the exchanges with our holdings.

My only thoughts are if it will surpass the last ATH as that would be epic!

No need to pump to 3$.
If it goes to 1$ and only much later higher, that would be already quite an accomplishment. Better grow slowly than repeat those pump and dump cycles.

If bitcoin returns to its ATH, that would take Hive to $1,20. That seems like a steady place to settle at least.