You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAmAliveChallenge Happy to be alive 46, surprise that the garden gives us

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Nice video showing us your corn plants and the sunflower plants! I'm a corn lover. I wish to have a larger garden, so I'll plant the corn, too. Sunflower is beautiful flower. I love it, too.

Thanks so much for sharing your video with us. Take care and stay safe! ;)

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @tangmo good day
I appreciate your kind words very much and this pleasant visit thank you very much
I hope you can plant some corn plants, these do not take up much space.
Happy that everything was to your liking
have a wonderful day dear friend

You are much welcome! ;)

Yeah! I do really hope to have corn plants in my garden someday.

Many thanks for your kind wishes. Have a pleasant day, too! ;)