You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In search of the Everything App

I do get the Holy Grail of the Everything App.
But I doubt I would use it. We all want different things from Social Media. My biggie for consuming content is Twitter or more particularly Rangers Twitter, I joined Twitter in 2011 when I was living in Spain to keep up with info andgossip about Rangers.

Web3 will for me never be popular enough to have a niche like a Scottish football catered for.

I do love reading your test reviews though Steve! From games to other apps, you are our goto guy!

Sort:  

Thanks Ed. That sure makes sense, you need to go where the masses are. I am sure things will slowly migrate to the new tech like everything. I remember when hardly anyone had a smartphone and now it seems its standard.

Oh yes smartphones, then you could take how we listened to music! Walkmans Discmans mp3players ipods and then bang those smartphones again!

haha very true!! what comes next!