You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm alive 28 The rain favors the growth of our plants

in We Are Alive Tribe โ€ข 4 years ago

Trust me i just love rainy season. All though i got scared by thunderstorms but still love raining ๐Ÿ˜…

I remember the rainy season just ended in my country for now but iam already waiting for September because the nest season will come in that month.

My mom also has a organic garden and she loves to do gardening, rainy season is like a blessing for plants according to her. Good to see your also enjoying this beautiful weather.

Sort: ย 

Hello dear friend @thecrytotrader Good morning
Yes, I really enjoy it, it's like your mother says, the showers are a blessing for our plants and the fruits that will go to the table.
I really appreciate your time visiting and commenting on my post Thank you very much

A big affection for all your family

Yes, raining is a blessing for both humans and plants. It give us water for Survival.

ย 4 years agoย ย 

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide