You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 consecutive days blogging on the Hive in the I am Alive Challenge and I'd love to hear your thoughts too.

Actually, Suheri is a guy, not a lady. I can certainly ask him if he wants continued credit or not, if you wish. 🙂

I have no clue about the way mental health facilities operate here. As with many things, the federal government might have some general regulations, but most day-to-day decisions are probably handled by each constituent state, so things can be different, depending on where one goes.

Sort:  

Oh no I'm so sorry!
I have an old workmate here and that is her name too, so I just assumed that he was a she...😳

Yes, I suppose that each state would have it's own distinct laws and guidelines too. We do over here, but we only have 5 states and 2 territories so it's not that hard to keep up with what they all doing, compared to all of the different states over there...

Thanks for letting me know, I really appreciate that- on both accounts. 🙏