Still alive - slowly does it, I am still around

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

image.png

Source

Good day to you all! I am still alive!

I have not been around for a long long time on the blockchain. I had a bit of ill health. Not easy being old, that is for sure!

I had a friend fiddle with my account for a while just to keep things going and would have lost my keys and access to my username if not for that.

I used to post a few things of Steemit back in the day. Hive is brand new to me. I don't really know what I should be doing on here but maybe I can give it a try!

Yours truly,
Thomas

Sort:  

Fantastic to hear that you are alive @thorrey, and that you are also back to the blockchain, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!ALIVE


#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive And Social, join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide.


  • The 4 points of the #IAmAliveChallenge, all points are mandatory, and it's one post daily plus share your Proof Of Life, and this challenge is about finding hope of a better tomorrow despite the troubles in the world, and sharing your gratitude for being alive.


Made in Canva

Thank you.

 2 years ago  

@thorrey! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @thorrey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Well, welcome to Hive. Good that your health is getting better. Hive is much like Steem but more decentralised and lots going on.

Cheers !wine
!ALIVE


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @thorrey.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.255


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

 2 years ago  

@thorrey! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @awah. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.