You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat September 30, 2022 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

Amazing, thank you so much for the prizes.

I spent a good amount of Friday indoors but made it out for a walk in the rain. I was also visited by a Pidgeon. I share some pictures and more from the day in my post.

Wishing everyone the best weekend ahead!

!ALIVE

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Beautiful photos you share in your post, happy weekend.

!LOLZ


Made in Canva

@edgerik - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

What do you call it when a chickpea kills someone?
Hummus-cide

Credit: reddit
@thoth442, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

 2 years ago  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (17/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.