Alive challenge day 138 getting my new Caucasian male 🐶

It's was a day full of challenges and activities am blessed that am one of the living soul IMG_20201111_123730.jpg
that can wake to say am alive many are gone many are sick but am strong and happy to say thank you God for the gift of life,this morning I decided to go and receive Caucasian dog 🐶 I live dogs so much and his going to be with 👵 grandma for sometime to keep her company they are both doing wonderfully well do have a wonderful weekend ahead stay safe and stay alive

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @tobywalter good afternoon
You are a blessed person and it is good that you have been given a dog for your grandmother's company, that's great
stay safe and take care of yourself dear friend. Tomorrow is soccer day, I hope they win
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9