Am alive challenge day 160 preparing for Saturday soccer ⚽

Am alive for 160days of this
IMG_20201205_064424.jpg
wonderful challenge I give God all the glory for the opportunity he has given to me,going to the field
IMG_20201205_064413.jpg
to exercise my self is not by my power but by the grace of God over my life I will forever be grateful to him

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @tobywalter good day
Saturday finally arrived, the day when you jerk your body and clear your mind while playing soccer. enjoy them very much dear friend
stay safe and take care
you had a wonderful weekend

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.