Am alive challenge day 166 getting set for soccer with friends

IMG_20201212_070725.jpg
IMG_20201212_070721.jpg

Am grateful to God for the gift of life father I just want to say thank you for a new day where ever I hit my feet today let my blessings flow,god gave me life and it's something I can't pay back but above all am grateful

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @tobywalter good afternoon
I hope you had fun with your friends playing soccer.
stay safe and take care dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a good start to Sunday

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.